Hey Tracy!

Today we celebrate Tracy Noble, one of our friendly and well-qualified English Language teachers, currently teaching the Elementary class.

What Tracy has to say for herself:

Originally from Wellington, I graduated with a BA in Modern Languages from Victoria University having majored in Mandarin and Linguistics.  I went on to gain my CELTA, live and work in Japan and teach High School here in New Zealand.  Recently, I gained a Post-graduate diploma in Psychology through Massey University.  I moved to Christchurch with my family and have enjoyed working and living here.  I enjoy running, catching up with friends for coffee, watching international movies and reading. 

Good to have you with us Tracy!

Leave a Reply

