Siblings – Essay from Student

I will talk about my middle brother, when he was 15 years of age.

I admire my middle brother as he is hard-working and determined and I also worship him as he looked after me.

He virtually has a job a 10 hours per day also he does extra job as he has many big cars to pick up passengers in private driving, like delivering students to their college or university. More over he likes doing the house work suck as cooking. Frankly he is a nice cooker and he cooking delicious dishes.

In fact, I come from 8 siblings, however I love him more than the others because he treats me very kindly more than the rest of my brothers, as he looked after me and helped me a lot. He takes me with his family to have a picnic and I miss him a lot.

 

– Jawad Alkhalaf

Leave a Reply

